Creature · Fox · OOAK dolls · The Process

Creature a Day

Ceasar Le Bleu 2013
Ceasar Le Bleu .  born May 26, 2013

Creature A Day. I found myself stifled by the number of things going on in my life, with the matter of not having the time to put my thoughts into my work. Yes, Jonathan is still awaiting his next move, in which he will be getting a few props to play with. Oh what a demon he is becoming. – So, instead of feeling a bit of a lose from it. I’ve decided to follow some advice, and make something regardless. SO here we are with Creature A Day* Although, I usually ponder what is coming up next and where to take it. These little guys bring themselves out. I just don’t know where they are coming from, but they form between my fingers. And I must say they are quite cute! What! Cute, yes cute. I make cute. Yes, yes yes..

Leave a comment