Creature · Daemon · MACABRE · OOAK dolls · Rabbit · Travel

Creature A Day III ∆

"Tumm Tumm" born June 3rd, 2013. Redhook - Brooklyn, NY.
“Tumm Tumm” born June 3rd, 2013. Redhook – Brooklyn, NY.

 

Tumm Tumm

Getting ready to pack up and put the ole’ dolls back in the case. Here we go for round 1,000. But before I take off from here. I’ve aimed at creating 1 creature a day, but as time stands I can come pretty close to that. I lay before you a strange and wondrous creature. He was made when feeling just the way he looks.  Completely out of my mind. But all in good fun, nothing really matters anyway. 🙂

One thought on “Creature A Day III ∆

  1. He looks cute and friendly. Someone you would ask for help, and trust a long journey with…You know in the movies, there are creepy looking fellows but in the end they are nice and kind. Don’t judge a book by its cover. 🙂 ❤

Leave a comment