Artists I love · Exhibitions · GHOSTS · OOAK dolls

MF Gallery Group Toy Show – Brooklyn Fall 2013

TS13Nearly a month has passed, and so much has yet again transpired. In wonderful ways and very very difficult ways. I have made another journey, from the South to New York again for the fall and winter. With my art and little darlings packed we headed on our way. Another friend of mine has passed away, may he rest in peace James Gleason. I am wishing the best for all the people I know, and may they find what they are looking for to full fill their life.

Halloween happened and I had more work come my way. Special thanks to Johnny Madison, Michael Blase, Rita Wu & Vanessa Marek. For fall this year I was invited to be a part of the Annual MF Gallery Art Show in Brooklyn NY on November 16th 2013. So happy to have these dear little ghost children after all the hard work to be put up on display. Thank you Johnny Madison for all the support, and thank you to all who made it out — My mother!, Michael Blase, Kelly Kotulak, Vanessa & Paul/Matt/mom, Rita Wu & Paul, Deniz Golpinar, His lovely wife, Jonny Aquadora, Peter Arvo, Jon Darling & Bridget Dahl!  The dollies are now available through the gallery here: www.mfgallery.net  & New Website New Galleries Here: embryblue.com

 

Leave a comment