Anthropormorphic · Creature · Inspirations · The Process

Sketching Sundays Aug 3

Ropars Sketch
Warm up sketching to Virgine Ropars.

Why am I so impatient with the art process! I am trying to catch up with what I want it to look like instead of focusing on now and how to make it more perfect. Drawing two steps ahead, grrr.. I am stunned at how 100% of Virgine Ropars creations are 100% real in texture, membranes and hair follicles! How how how! Wow. Sketching her doll now to warm up for my latest creation. I have blue cat eyes, which completely transformed the original sculpt into let’s say something in more salacious forest like proportions..Well let’s see how this comes out. I’ll post about it when it’s done?

Ropar Close Up Sketch Aug 3

embry blue sketch to Virgine Ropars

Leave a comment