GHOSTS · The Loved

∆ Orphaned Ghost Children on the way.. ∆

∆  Hi. These past few months have been life changing, and very very difficult to get through. After my friends passing I just haven’t been able to get back to life. But I’m getting back to work and really look forward to making my life fun, happy, productive.  I know he is in another place, and his spirit lives on. The dolls I am working on now, I’m picking up from the day I found out about my friend. I was working on their faces the time of his passing, and haven’t been able to get back to work on them. ∆

Embry Blue∆  Yesterday and today I started. Ghost Orphan Children. These children are excited to live with the living, they are soo cute and enduring. Faces are sculpted with Polymer clay. For these ones I’m trying a whole new technique. Let’s see how it goes! ∆Ghost Dolls01Embry Blue

3 thoughts on “∆ Orphaned Ghost Children on the way.. ∆

Leave a comment